ALBUM: Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land

Volume 21: Heal Our land Album Download (Zip File)

Joyous Celebration Heal Our land

Joyous Celebration Heal Our land. South African Gospel Group Joyous Celebration released this album called Heal Our Land recorded live at the Potters House in Dallas, Texas and hosted by the phenomenal Bishop T.D. Jakes


Disc 1:
1 You Reign (Live)
2 Sihamba Ngomoya Medley (Live)
3 Zvamaronga (Live)
4 Bayede Kuwe (Live)
5 Kolungiswa Nguwe (Live)
6 Ngigcine (Live)
7 Mighty God (Live)
8 Ndoyeda (Live)
9 Ndifihle (Live)
10 Mercy (Live)
11 Ehle (Live)
12 Unamandla (Live)

Disc 2:
1 Ngena Nawe (Live)
2 Wachithigazi (Live)
3 Rise Up (Live)
4 Ngiyakuthanda (Live)
5 Uyalalelwa (Live)
6 Phaphamani (Live)
7 Ngithemba Wena (Live)
8 Holy the Angels Bow (Live)
9 God Alone (Live)
10 Jesus Paid it All (Live)

Disc 3:
1 Unkulunkulu Wezimanga (Live)
2 Ngizomethemba (Live)
3 God Sorg vir jou (Live)
4 Kepha Ngale (Live)
5 Lenan’izulu (Live)
6 We Won’t Lose Our Praise (Live)
7 Heal Our Land (Live)
8 This Is Time (Live)
9 Mihla Le (Live)
10 Turning Around (Live)
11 Bonga/Thank You (Live)
12 Ngizolibonga (Live)

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land (Zip File)

About bazetune 118 Articles
Welcome to my world. Love of music keeps me going.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.